Fashion Record

Wednesday, October 21, 2009

Fashion Weekend Summer 2009

Fashion Weekend Summer 2009
Fashion Weekend Summer 2009 designer sale will take place 12-15th November 2009
at Royal Hall of Industries, Moore Park, Sydney.

With discounts of up to 70% on current and last season collections, the designer list includes Ginger & Smart, Manning Cartell, Marnie Skillings, Natasha, Fleur Wood, Samantha Wills, Alice McCall, Nicola Finetti, This is Genevieve, Shakuhachi, Bracewell and Bec & Bridge.

At Fashion Weekend, you can also catch new season collections on the catwalk, have a manicure by essie, try a new hairstyle at ghd, or get a beauty makeover by Gorgeous Cosmetics, or have a drink at the Tempus Two Bar.

Fashion Weekend Summer 2009 opening times:
Thursday 5pm - 9.30pm, Friday 2pm– 9.30pm, Saturday 10am – 5pm and Sunday 10am – 5pm.

Visit the Fashion Weekend Sydney at sydney.fashionweekend.com.au for more information about the event and how to get tickets.

Fashion Weekend Sydney sydney.fashionweekend.com.au

Labels:

Sunday, May 17, 2009

Fashion Weekend 2009 - Sunday

Fashion Weekend Sydney 2009 Ginger and Smart
Visited Fashion Weekend Sydney 2009 at Royal Industries on Sunday 17th May 2009. Amongst the many highlights at Fashion Weekend included: Something Else, Ginger and Smart (pictured),Camilla, Cheap Monday, Master/slave, Billion Dollar Babes, Spring Court, Fleur Wood, Zoemou, Pleasure State, The Cassette Society and Shona Joy.

Another highlight was the Chambord (Black Raspberry liquer) bar.

Billion Dollar Babes www.billiondollarbabes.com.au
Camilla www.camilla.com.au
Chambord www.chambordonline.com
Cheap Monday www.cheapmonday.com
Ginger and Smart gingerandsmart.com
Master/slave www.masterslave.com.au
Pleasure State www.pleasurestate.com
Shona Joy www.shonajoy.com.au
Something Else www.something.net.au
Spring Court www.springcourt.com.au
Fleur Wood www.fleurwood.com
The Cassette Society www.thecassettesociety.com.au
Zoemou www.zoemou.com

Labels:

Tuesday, April 15, 2008

Fashion Weekend Sydney 2008

Presented by Shop Til You Drop, Sydney Fashion Weekend will put the collections of over 70 Australian fashion designers on sale at reduced prices. 720124

Sydney Fashion Weekend will run from 9-11 May 2008 at the Royal Hall of Industries, Moore Park in Sydney.

Labels include: Alex Perry, Antipodium, Bec and Bridge, Jayson Brundson, Kate Hurst, Milk and Honey, One Teaspoon and The Cassette Society.

Featured alongside the designer shopping will be the Canon IXUS catwalk(pieces from the upcoming season), ModelCo. beauty makeovers, beauty advice from the likes of Dermalogica and Vidal Sassoon, The Nail Bar, TONI & GUY Blow Dry Bar and more.

The Fashion Weekend concept started in London eight years ago, and is run by the same group who organize London Fashion Week.

Go to the Fashion Weekend Sydney site for information on this event, including ticketing.

Fashion Weekend www.fashionweekend.com.au
Alex Perry www.alexperry.com.au
Antipodium www.antipodium.com
Bec & Bridge www.becandbridge.com.au
Jayson Brundson www.jaysonbrunsdon.com
Kate Hurst www.katehurst.com
Milk & Honey ilovemilkandhoney.com.au
One Teaspoon www.oneteaspoon.com.au
The Cassette Society www.thecassettesociety.com.au

Labels: , , , , , , , ,