Fashion Record

Thursday, July 02, 2009

FreshIn


After 3 years as an exclusive online retailer, FreshIn launched a store in 2007, located at 17a Langley Street in Darlinghurst 2010.

FreshIn stock includes: 3sixteen, Addict, Caked Out, Clae, Ctrl, Homeroom, Mishka, Trainerspotter, Triumvir and Upper Playground.

FreshIn's HQ opening hours are Thursday 11am - 7pm, Friday 11am - 6pm and Saturday 11am - 5pm. Phone: + 61 2 8003 4848 Email: anyone@FreshIn.com

FreshIn www.freshin.com
3sixteen http://www.3sixteen.com/
Addict http://www.addict.co.uk/
Caked Out http://www.cakedout.com
Clae http://www.clae.com/
Ctrl http://www.ctrlclothing.com/
Homeroom http://homeroomclothing.com/
Mishka http://www.mishkanyc.com/
Trainerspotter http://www.trainerspotter.com/
Triumvir http://www.triumvir3.com/
Upper Playground http://www.upperplayground.com/

Labels: , , , , , , , , , ,

Sunday, February 08, 2009

Halfsleeve

Limited edition Julien Meagher t-shirt
Inside Halfsleeve store launch party

Boutique streetwear store Halfsleeve had its official opening with a party on Friday 30 January 2009.

Japanese contemporary styling has influenced Halfsleeve's slick interior and their thoughtful selection of brands. Labels include Manhattan Portage (Original New York Messenger Bags), Another Inch (Sydney) Fred Perry Japan, Rocksmith Tokyo, Dissizit! (LA), Nooka watches. Labels on the way include Mishka NYC and MHI (UK).

The first series of HALFSLEEVE Artist T-shirts (limited to 20 only) was also presented during the opening. Halfsleeve also exhibited selected works from artists Julian Meagher and Nanami Cowdroy on the night.

HalfSleeve is located at Shop 3, 133 Goulburn St, Surry Hills, Sydney. (Ph 61 2 8021 0869)

Halfsleeve halfsleeve.net
Julian Meagher www.julianmeagher.net
Nanami Cowdroy www.nthread.net
Manhattan Portage www.manhattanportage.com
Another Inch www.anotherinch.com
Fred Perry Japan www.fredperry.jp
Rocksmith Tokyo www.rocksmithtokyo.com
Dissizit! dissizit.com
Nooka watches www.nooka.com
Mishka NYC www.mishkanyc.com
MHI www.dpmhi.com

Labels: , , , , , , , , , , ,